Easter and Pentecost

 

tabitha

 

Through our Easter and Pentecost services, we will be looking at the hidden women of the Bible. These services are still being planned, but we will update this page as soon as possible.

The services in this series are:

  • Sunday, May 19
    Easter V
    Memory of Her - A personal midrash on Mark 14:2-9
    Shirley Endicott
    10:30 am, TSP Chapel, 427 Bloor St. W.

  • Sunday, May 26
    Easter VI
    Service led by the CAMH team
    10:30 am, TSP Chapel, 427 Bloor St. W.

  • Sunday, June 2
    Easter VII - Migrant Workers
    Reg McQuaid
    10:30 am, TSP Chapel, 427 Bloor St. W.

  • Sunday, June 9
    Pentecost
    Baptism
    10:30 am, TSP Chapel, 427 Bloor St. W.

  • Sunday, June 16
    Pentecost I
    10:30 am, Trinity St. Paul's, 427 Bloor St. W.

  • Sunday, June 23
    Pentecost II
    Solstice Service
    8:00 am, on the beach near Hubbard and McLean
    No service in the chapel!

  • Sunday, June 30
    Pentecost III - Pride Sunday
    Caro Ibrahim
    10:30 am, TSP Chapel, 427 Bloor St. W.

Previous services in this series included:

  • Sunday, May 12
    Easter IV - Tabitha
    Christine Smaller
    10:30 am, TSP Chapel, 427 Bloor St. W.

  • Sunday, May 5
    Crieff Hills Retreat

  • Sunday, April 28
    Congregational Meeting
    10:30 am, TSP Chapel, 427 Bloor St. W.